4 Hour WA State Law Pre-Licensing



Through large and small group discussions, a case study and a final assessment, this course will help students understand WA State’s regulatory structure, LO licensing laws, prohibited practices, required conduct, disclosure requirements, disciplinary actions, and more including learning the most important elements of:
The Washington State Mortgage Broker Practices Act
The Consumer Loan Act
The Deed of Trust Act
The Escrow Agent Registration Act
The Consumer Protection Act
The Usury Act
Unfair Practices Act
Real Estate Appraiser Act
Washington Principal and Agent Law
Washington State Foreclosure Fairness Act

This course is typically taught once a month as part of the 20 Hour SAFE Pre-Licensing and Exam Prep class.  If you are registering for the pre-licensing class you do NOT have to register and pay for this course separately.

If you do NOT need the 20 hour pre-licensing course and you ONLY need the 4 hour WA Law Pre-Licensing course then go ahead and register/prepay from this page.

Date, times and locations are TBD. Call or email instructor for more info:
Jillayne Schlicke

206-931-2241 or jillayne@ceforward.com